For Additional Information
Please Call 416.245.4395

  • facebook twitter youtube

Contact Us

York West Active Living Centre (YWALC) is located at:

1901 Weston Road,
Weston, Ontario M9N 3P5
(N/E corner of Weston Road @ Lawrence Avenue West)

Phone: 416-245-4395
Fax: 416-245-5669
E-mail: info@ywalc.ca

TTC Directions:

From Lawrence West Subway - take bus 52A, 52B, 52D, 52F, 52G Lawrence West towards Pearson Airport or Martingrove and exit bus at Weston Road.

From Keele Subway - take bus 89 Weston towards Albion Rd and exit bus at Lawrence Avenue West.

 

Suzanne Teixeira
Executive Director
suzanne@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x224

Danna McBride
Manager, Direct Service
danna@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x223

Allegra Marchesin - Parla Italiano
Program and Volunteer Co-ordinator
allegra@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x233

Rocio Saavedra - Hablo Español
YWALC HOPE Liaison
rocio@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x222

Bonnie Chapman
YWALC Liaison
bonnie@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x234

Dave Hewitt
Transportation/Administration
dave@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x225

Joanne Teti
Transportation/Administration
joanne@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x225

 

For all other enquires please contact
info@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395

My Senior Center

Upcoming Events & Trips

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  • 1 - New Year's Day - Centre Closed
  • 4 to 9 - Try before you buy Week
  • 11 - Winter Instructional Programs begin
February 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
             
  • 15 - Family Day - Centre Closed
March 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             

For All Monthly Trip Listings please see

Transportation